Shopping Cart


Live Baby Live 3LP

INXS’s iconic show at London’s Wembley Stadium, Live Baby Live soundtrack remixed and remastered by Giles Martin & Sam Okell. 


A1. Guns In The Sky
A2. New Sensation
A3. I Send A Message
A4. The Stairs
B1. Know The Difference
B2. Disappear
B3. By My Side
B4. Hear That Sound
C1. Original Sin
C2. Lately
C3. The Loved One
C4. Wild Life
D1. Mystify
D2. Bitter Tears
D3. Suicide Blonde
D4. What You Need
E1. Kick
E2. Need You Tonight
E3. Mediate
F1. Never Tears Us Apart
F2. Who Pays The Price
F3. Devil Inside